SpoCon

With more than 2000 members of fandom, SpoCon strives to create a friendly welcoming atmosphere. It is a non profit organization that donates portions of profits gained annually to local charitable orginizations.

 

SpoCOn Staff

 

 
Norma

norma Barrett-lincoln:
Guest Liason

normab@spocon.org

Michelle

Michelle Brumley:
Secretary

Daron

Daron Fredericks:
Guest liason, programming

daronf@spocon.org

Deby

Deby Fredericks:
Programming

debyf@spocon.org

Paula

Paula greane grenvik:
hotel liason

paulag@spocon.org

Harlan

Harlan haskell III:
Gaming

harlanh@spocon.org

Carol

Carol Lalicker:
Hospitality

caroll@spocon.org

Howard

Howard lalicker:
dealers

howardl@spocon.org

Edgar

Edgar Lincoln:
logistics

edgarl@spocon.org

Daniel

Daniel moberg:
Convention chair

danielm@spocon.org

George

george neal:
registration

georgen@spocon.org

Brooke

brooke nicholson:
writing contest

brooken@spocon.org

Kurt

kurt perrigo:
games

kurtp@spocon.org

Hawke

Hawke robinson:
accessibility

hawker@spocon.org

Scott

Scott spicer:
operations

spicers@spocon.org

20170309_125418.jpg

mason (cheeser) williams:
volunteers

cheeser@spocon.org